energy star partner
A commitment to provide all students with the necessary skills to thrive as 21st century learners, workers, and citizens.
vbcps_logo

Kellam High of Virginia Beach

State Champions:  Girls Volleyball 2012, '11, '10, Boys Golf 2010, Gymnastics 2013, '10, '06, '94, Softball 2007, Girls Soccer 2005
The Knights
2665 West Neck Rd, Virginia Beach, VA 23456, Main Phone: (757)648-5100| Guidance:(757)648-5111 | Clinic:(757)648-5107| FAX:(757)648-5133
Contact Us--Email Listing and Phone Numbers
SchoolNet Parent Portal
StudentVue
Home
blank
About Kellam
Administration@Kellam
Alert Now
Calendars
Educational Resources
Emergency Information
Internet/Computer Safety
Kellam Academics
Kellam Alumni
Kellam Athletics
Kellam Band
Kellam Booster Club
Kellam Clinic
Kellam Drama
Kellam Gifted
Kellam Guidance
Kellam Library
Kellam NHS
My School Mail
NBC Learn
Our Location
Parent/Student Handbook
PTSA Information
Scholarship Central
Student Portal
Teacher Web Pages
blank
Site Search
Buy Your Yearbook Today
blank
Email JobTitle
Eriks A. Apelis ([email protected] ) Science Teacher
Mallory Apelis ([email protected]) Math Teacher
Melanie R. Baja ([email protected]) Science Teacher
Cameron B. Baker ([email protected]) Band Instructor
Bowen Beacham ([email protected]) Guidance Counselor (Sk - Z)
Michael R. Benzel ([email protected]) Science Teacher
Bruce Biehl ([email protected]) Principal
Jo H. Blackmon ([email protected]) Math Teacher
Sonny Blackmon ([email protected]) Drivers Ed Teacher
Shannon Blanco ([email protected]) Special Education Teacher
Scott Bradshaw ([email protected]) German Teacher
Kathy B. Brasington ([email protected]) Science Teacher
Sherri Brooks ([email protected]) Assistant Principal
George Brown ([email protected]) Techonology Education Teacher
Monte E. Bryant ([email protected]) Guidance Counselor (A - Cha)
Nicole Calma ([email protected])
Guidance Counselor (Ne - Si)
Hope Caraballo ([email protected]) French Teacher
Jana Cardone ([email protected]) Bookkeeper
Jaimie R. Carleo ([email protected]) Social Studies Teacher
Ben Carroll ([email protected]) Latin Teacher
Juliana Caruso ([email protected]) Guidance Counselor (K- Na)
Jeffrey Christman ([email protected]) Social Studies Teacher
Linda Christman ([email protected]) Permanent Substitute
Matt Clark ([email protected]) Special Education Teacher
Richard Clark ([email protected]) Math Teacher
Mark Clemente ([email protected]) Science Teacher
Kirsti Cohn ([email protected]) Spanish Teacher
Jason A. Copeland ([email protected]) Marketing Education Teacher
Robin Copeland ([email protected]) English Teacher
Carl A. Copon ([email protected]) Music - Vocal Teacher
Frank B. Cote ([email protected]) Math Teacher
Chantel Crayle ([email protected]) Special Education Teacher
Frank Crayle ([email protected]) Permanent Substitute
Allen Crute ([email protected]) English Teacher
Tommy Deatley ([email protected]) Health & PE Teacher
Karyn S. Denny ([email protected]) Math Teacher
Christopher J. Dewitt ([email protected]) Social Studies Teacher
Michael A. Dewitt ([email protected]) Social Studies Teacher
Stephanie Dildy ([email protected]) Teacher Assistant
Julia Donnell ([email protected]) Special Education Teacher
Connie A. Drago ([email protected]) Health & PE Teacher
Jennifer DuPont ([email protected]) Special Education Teacher
Kimberly Eckert ([email protected]) Special Education Teacher
Michele B. Edwards  ([email protected]) Security Assistant
Veronica Ellis ([email protected]) School Office Associate II
Angie R. Evans ([email protected]) English Teacher
Anne E. Faircloth ([email protected]) English Teacher
Jonathan D. Fanning ([email protected]) Special Education Teacher
Jenifer A. Felix ([email protected]) Spanish Teacher
Diana L. Ferebee ([email protected]) Math Teacher
Kevin Fravel ([email protected]) Math Teacher
Christopher J. Freeman ([email protected]) Science Teacher
Sara Gastler Access Counselor
Jennifer Gilson ([email protected]) Math Teacher
Linda K. Gunter ([email protected]) Cafeteria Manager II
Matthew B. Gutt ([email protected]) Social Studies Teacher
Amanda Hansen ([email protected]) Guidance Director (Che - Fo)
Teresa L. Harrington ([email protected]) Work & Family Studies Teacher
David Harris ([email protected]) Security Assistant
Norm Hassell ([email protected]) Special Education Assistant
Christopher Henry ([email protected]) Science Teacher
Pamela V. Henry ([email protected]) English Teacher
Scott Hoffman ([email protected]) Social Studies Teacher
Laura H. Howell ([email protected]) Computer Resource Specialist
Maritza B. Howell ([email protected]) Spanish Teacher
Jeff R. Hudson ([email protected]) Health & PE Teacher
Kate Hudson ([email protected]) Security Assistant
Mary Jo Hulburt ([email protected]) Office Manager
Mario E. Hurdle ([email protected]) Health & PE Teacher
Tanya L. Irby ([email protected]) Clinic Assistant
Debra A. Jarvis ([email protected]) School Office Associate II (Attendance)
Dr. Christopher Jones, ([email protected]) Assistant Principal
St. Clair Jones ([email protected]) Special Education Teacher
Theresa M. Jones ([email protected]) Health & PE Teacher
Christopher W. Karvala (Chri[email protected]) Day Treatment Teacher
Timothy F. Kennedy ([email protected]) Technology Education Teacher
Amy Knight ([email protected])
Guidance Counselor (Fr - J)
Tomika Knox  ([email protected]) Head Night Custodian
Ryan Kurpiel ([email protected]) Permanent Substitute
Kathleen D. Lambert ([email protected]) Special Education Teacher
Kerri A. Land ([email protected]) Health & PE Teacher
Lynn O. Leccese ([email protected]) Math Teacher
Shandora Lindsay  ([email protected]) Special Education Assistant
Frank J. Lipoli ([email protected]) Special Education Assistant
Randee B. Lloyd ([email protected]) Permanent Substitute
David J. Long ([email protected]) Computer Resource Specialist
Lisa M. Long ([email protected]) Schl Improvement Specialist
Thirzia Lopez ([email protected]) Spanish Teacher
Damarie Lopez-Troche ([email protected]) Technology Education Teacher
Michael J. Loyd ([email protected]) Special Education Teacher
Christine C. Maloney ([email protected]) Business Education Teacher
Susan K. Marsh ([email protected]) Latin Teacher
Sylvia Martin ([email protected]) Security Assistant
Anne S. Marzitello ([email protected]) Social Studies Teacher
Reed Matthews ([email protected]) Music - Instrumental Teacher
Elizabeth McCallister ([email protected]) Distance Learning Assistant
Terri McCallister ([email protected]) Gifted Teacher
Abbie McGee ([email protected]) English Teacher
Mary McMurran ([email protected]) French Teacher
Terry H. McPherson ([email protected]) ISS Coordinator
Dominic A. Melito ([email protected]) Social Studies Teacher
John M. Merritt (JohnM.Merritt@VBSchools.com) English / Teachers for Tomorrow Teacher
Cindy A. Miller (CindyA.Miller@VBSchools.com) Marketing Education Teacher
Paula M. Miller (PaulaM.Miller@VBSchools.com) Work & Family Studies Teacher
Gracia A. Milo (GraciaA.Milo@VBSchools.com) Math Teacher
Ann Moore (Ann.Moore@VBSchools.com) Social Studies Teacher
Cindy L. Moreno (CindyL.Moreno@VBSchools.com) Library Media Assistant
Beulah Morgan ( Beulah.Morgan@VBSchools.com) Special Education Teacher
B. J. Morrisette (BJ.Morrisette@VBSchools.com) Library Media Specialist
James B. Moxey (JamesB.Moxey@VBSchools.com) Student Activities Coord
Alison Napier (Alison.Napier@VBSchools.com) Spanish Teacher
Brian P. Neas (BrianP.Neas@VBSchools.com) Social Studies Teacher
Stephanie Nicklin (Stephanie.Nicklin@VBSchools.com) Science Teacher
Michael O'Hara (Michael.O'Hara@VBSchools.com) Math Teacher
Deborah S. Orr (DeborahS.Orr@VBSchools.com) School Office Associate II
Courtney Pace (Courtney.Pace@VBSchools.com) Science Teacher
Angela Parsons (Angela.Parsons@VBSchools.com) English Teacher
Melissa Paul (Melissa.Paul@VBSchools.com) Math Teacher
Laura Peters (Laura.Peters@VBSchools.com) Art Teacher
Roberta E. Peters (RobertaE.Peters@VBSchools.com) English Teacher
Carrie G. Pierce (Carrie.Pierce@VBSchools.com) Assistant Principal
Freda Pohrivchak (Alfreda.Pohrivchak@VBSchools.com) Russian Teacher
Gisele Poiri (Giselle.Poiri@VBSchools.com) French Teacher
James L. Poole  (James.Poole@VBSchools.com) Custodian I
Craig M. Powers (CraigM.Powers@VBSchools.com) Social Studies Teacher
Amy Pratt (Amy.Pratt@VBSchools.com) Work & Family Studies Teacher
Liz Quigley (Liz.Quigley@VBSchools.com) School Social Worker
Shana Remian (Shana.Remian@VBSchools.com) English Teacher
Randolph W. Rivers (RandolphW.Rivers@VBSchools.com) Technology Education Teacher
Matthew J. Robbins (Matthew.Robbins@VBSchools.com) Science Teacher
B. Rowan (B.Rowan@VBSchools.com) Social Studies Teacher
Patricia I. Rowan (PatriciaI.Rowan@VBSchools.com) Social Studies Teacher
Anthony Sansone (Anthony.Sansone@VBSchools.com) Science Teacher
Kelli San Souci (Kelli.Sansouci@VBSchools.com) Spanish Teacher
Kathy H. Sarosdy (KathyH.Sarosdy@VBSchools.com) English Teacher
Andrew Schultz (Andrew.Schultz@VBSchools.com) Science Teacher
Linda H. Schwartz (LindaH.Schwartz@VBSchools.com) Reading Specialist
Thalia Serino (Thalia.Serino@VBSchools.com) Social Studies Teacher
Brooke Sheetz-Harrison (Brooke.Sheetz-Harrison@VBSchools.com) Spanish Teacher
Sara Sheppard (Sara.Sheppard@VBSchools.com) Math Teacher
Rebecca Smith (Rebecca.Smith@VBSchools.com) Math Teacher
Tamara G. Smith (TamaraG.Smith@VBSchools.com) Drama Teacher
Felicia L. Spencer-Mercer (Felicia.Spencer-Mercer@VBSchools.com) Special Education Assistant
Katie Staples (Katie.Staples@VBSchools.com) English Teacher
Wendi Steele (Wendi.Steele@VBSchools.com) English Teacher
Debi K. Strausbaugh (DeborahK.Strausbaugh@VBSchools.com) Health & PE Teacher
L. Craig Sutherland (LCraig.Sutherland@VBSchools.com) Social Studies Teacher
John P. Swanson (JohnP.Swanson@VBSchools.com) Social Studies Teacher
Lauren E. Thompson (Lauren.Thompson@VBSchools.com) Science Teacher
Ralph A. Thorpe (Ralph.Thorpe@VBSchools.com) Head Day Custodian
William Torbush (William.Torbush@VBSchools.com) Business Education Teacher
Richard B.Trumble (Richard.Trumble@VBSchools.com) Assistant Principal
Stephanie Trzeciakiewicz (Stephanie.Trzeciakiewicz@VBSchools.com) Library Media Specialist
Andrew Turner Special Education Assistant
Kelly Turner (Kelly.Turner@VBSchools.com) English Teacher
Karen Ware (Karen.Ware@VBSchools.com) School Nurse
Kenneth Warhola (Kenneth.Warhola@VBSchools.com) Science Teacher
Terri Weaver (Terri.Weaver@VBSchools.com) School Office Associate II
Robin Weber (Robin.Weber@VBSchools.com) English Teacher
Christopher W. Worst (ChristopherW.Worst@VBSchools.com) Health & PE Teacher
Jennifer J. Worthley (Jennifer.Worthley@VBSchools.com) School Office Associate II (Guidance)
John Yager (John.Yager@VBSchools.com) Math Teacher
Elizabeth H. Young (Elizabeth.Young2@VBSchools.com) Work & Family Studies Teacher
Kenneth C. Zecchini (KennethC.Zecchini@VBSchools.com) Math Teacher
   

EditRegion2
Last Updated Friday, August 22, 2014 2:40 PM |||Local Content© 2012 Virginia Beach City Public Schools
Contact the Kellam High School Webmaster |||Disclaimer/Acceptable Use Policy